RSS

5- Stuff Inner-City Students Like (Trash Cans)

31 Mar

Apparently, Inner-City students like multi-purpose items…especially trash cans that double as toilet bowls!

mr hanky

Nonplussed (a permanent state of being for me while I am employed at this “school”)…why would a student defecate in the trash can? The computer lab trash can, at that…? I still have not found a venial answer. Especially when the boys/girls bathrooms are located directly across the hall from the computer lab!

WTF?

Ms. Friendly’s take on it: Inner-City students REALLY like trash cans! happy bunny

 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 31, 2008 in Work

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “5- Stuff Inner-City Students Like (Trash Cans)

  1. jess

    March 31, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    maybe they don’t know that “can” is a metaphor.

     
  2. msfriendly

    March 31, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    LOL! That’s funny 🙂

     
  3. Crouching Bride, Hidden Bridezilla

    April 1, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    First off, I have to give kudos for your photo selections!!! LOL!!! Every single one of your blog entries have such great pics and titles!!! LOVE IT!!! I can’t wait for the book!!! P.S. I couldn’t say it any better than Jess! LMFAO!!!

     
  4. bug56

    April 3, 2008 at 9:43 pm

    Interesting, but I’ve seen worse. I’m attending a very good public school in a suburban area, and there are radiators in the bathroom. (Stop me if you know where this is going). That’s right, Several months ago someone shit on the radiator; how they pulled it of, I’m not sure but the stench of hot shit in that hallway took a while to get rid of….*shudder*

     
  5. msfriendly

    April 3, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    “Hot Shit in the Hallway” sounds like a good emo band song. The chorus could be “I shudder…and I shudder!” LOL! You are right…that IS worse!

     
  6. Hotness Von Lictencracker

    April 3, 2008 at 11:18 pm

    Been there, done that…

     

Leave a Reply

 
